I have lost my progress in the game. What should I do?

You can restore lost progress by synchronizing your progress via one of the save methods that you have previously chosen: Facebook/Google Play/Apple ID (you can find more information elsewhere in this article).
Log into your Facebook/Google Play/Apple ID account via the game menu. During the synchronization process, choose the save you prefer and confirm your choice.
If you choose the wrong save, it will overwrite all other and it will be impossible to restore other data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful